Nassington Pre-School

Home » Term Dates & Opening Times

Term Dates & Opening Times

Nassington Pre-School Sessions – 

September 2021 opening hours 
Monday – Friday 9am – 12pm and 12pm – 3pm cost £15 per sessions (3 hours) full day £30 (6 hours)

We are open  from 8 am to 5.30 pm. Break down costs for the extra care is as follows –  £2.50 -30 mins,  £5- 1 hour, £7.50 – 1 hour 30 mins 2 hours £10 2 hrs 30 mins £12.50

Term Dates 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 22nd  October 2021

Half Term

Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term Thursday 6th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term

Spring Term Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday

Summer Term Wednesday 20th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term

Summer Term  Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holidays 

25 26 December 2021

1 January 2022

Teacher Training days 2021 -2022 please note Teacher training days have been link into the local cluster of Primary schools

Wednesday 1st September 2021 & 2nd September 2021

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th  January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s