Nassington Pre-School

Home » Dates & Opening Times

Dates & Opening Times

Nassington Pre-School Sessions – 

September 2021 opening hours 
Monday – Friday 9am – 12pm and 12pm – 3pm cost £15 per sessions (3 hours) full day £30 (6 hours)

We are open  from 8 am to 5.30 pm. Break down costs for the extra care is as follows –  £2.50 -30 mins,  £5- 1 hour, £7.50 – 1 hour 30 mins 2 hours £10 2 hrs 30 mins £12.50

Summer Holiday Club 2020 – unfortunately due to the Covid 19 pandemic the setting will not be offering a summer holiday club, however the setting will be offering one for 2021

9am to 12pm – 12pm to 3pm £15 per session £30 per full day

Term Dates 2020 to 2021 

Autumn Term Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd  October 2020

Half Term

Autumn Term Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term Wednesday 6th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Spring Term Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday

Summer Term Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

Summer Term  Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays 

25 26 December 2020

1 January 2021

Teacher Training days 2020 -2021 please note Teacher training days have been link into the local cluster of Primary schools

Tuesday 1st September 2020 & 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th & 5th  January 2021

 30th April 2021


Or you can download a full calendar from Northampton County Council here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s